Terms & Conditions

1. Editor information

CASTEGNARO S.à r.l.

Registered office : 67, rue Ermesinde, L-1469 Luxembourg

RCS Luxembourg B169020

VAT: LU 25431643

Tel. +352 26 86 82 1

Fax : +352 26 86 82 82

Mail : contact@castegnaro.lu

Web : www.castegnaro.lu

2. Acceptance of the terms and conditions

By accessing and consulting this website, you and the company that you represent accept, as an essential and prior condition, the following terms and conditions. In this regard, you agree to be bound automatically by these terms and conditions as well as their updates/modifications and you agree that such an acceptance shall have the same legal value as express acceptance in writing.

As the content of the website and/or the terms and conditions might be changed from time to time by CASTEGNARO at its sole discretion, we invite you to consult this page regularly.

The terms and conditions’ scope is limited to their purpose as defined herein and do not alter any other agreement you might have with CASTEGNARO for any other purpose.

These terms and conditions are governed by Luxembourg laws. Any dispute or claim arising out or in connection with these terms and conditions shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Luxembourg, notwithstanding plurality of defendants and even for summary proceedings.

3. Nature of the information provided

The content of the website is intended to convey general and free information about CASTEGNARO. It should not be relied upon as legal advice. It is neither an offer, nor a solicitation to represent you, nor is it intended to create an attorney-client relationship.

4. Property rights

Logos, copyright, trade names, pictures and databases are the property of CASTEGNARO.

Access to and use of the Website shall not be construed as assigning nor granting any license of these proprietary rights. Are therefore excluded under these terms and conditions, without limitation, the rights to (i) reproduce, represent, adapt and/or translate the Website and/or its content, in whole or part, (ii) extract, the Website and/or its content, in whole or part, or create any derivative work from the Website and/or its content, in whole or part.

5. Liability

The website and its content are made accessible on an “as is” and “as available” basis. Access and use of the website are made at your sole risk. In no event may CASTEGNARO, its related partners, agents or employees be liable in this respect without limitation for any damage arising out or in connection with access, use, unavailability of the Website or the materials contained in it or accessed through it, including loss of data or of programs, loss of use, financial loss, any deterioration or infection by viruses of your information technology equipment (including but not limited to software, hardware, connections and any system).

6. Disclaimer

These web pages contain information about CASTEGNARO' legal services in Luxembourg. Nothing in these pages constitutes legal advice. If you need legal advice, please consult a Luxembourg lawyer. CASTEGNARO accepts no liability for any inaccuracies or omissions in this website. Any decisions based on information contained in this website are at the sole responsibility of the visitor.

7. Cookies

In accordance with applicable data protection legislation, you are hereby informed that when you use our website or mobile site, we may collect information by using 'cookies'. By using our website or mobile site, you agree to our use of cookies this means that, when you view this website, CASTEGNARO may store information on the hard drive of your computer or other electronic device in the form of a small text file or single GIF. Cookies allow CASTEGNARO to administer the website and tailor it to your interests and preferences based on your behaviour as a User. Information gathered through cookies includes your browser type and language, your IP address, your operating system or referring and exit pages. You may refuse at any time the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser but please note that this may affect your ability to use the full functionality of the website or mobile site.

8. Privacy Policy

Processing of your personal data

Personal data collected

Personal data collected by CASTEGNARO is information that could personally identify you in a direct or indirect way, such as your name, address and e-mail address.  

With regard to the public area of the website, CASTEGNARO may collect certain electronic data that may be considered as personal data by applicable law (such as your IP address or your e-mail address) to give you access to certain parts or a certain activity on or related to the website. 

We do not collect and urge you to not voluntarily provide any other information to us, in particular data revealing racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical belief or trade-union membership as well as data concerning health or sex life. When data is collected that is not personal as such, like information about your location or language, this data will be treated as personal data when it is combined with personal data.  

Data controller

CASTEGNARO is the controller of your personal data. CASTEGNARO will process such data in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

Consent for processing

By providing your personal data, you give CASTEGNARO explicitly your consent to process these personal data for the above-mentioned purposes. However, you can choose in a separate statement to be excluded from the processing of your personal data .

Warranties

Ownership of data

The User warrants that the personal data provided is its own. Registration with personal data of a third party is strictly prohibited, except in case of unambiguous, explicit consent by such party.

Age

The User warrants not being a minor under applicable law. 

Transfer of data to third countries

Transfer to third countries

Considering that the Internet is a global environment, the transmission of data across international boundaries is inherent to the use of Internet for the collection and processing of data. Therefore, by browsing the website and submitting personal information to CASTEGNARO, you acknowledge CASTEGNAROS’ processing of your personal data on this basis.

Security and retention of personal data

Security of personal data 

CASTEGNARO will take appropriate and commercially reasonable technical and organisational measures based on industry practices and available technology necessary for the protection of your personal data against accidental or unauthorised destruction, accidental loss or other illegitimate processing, such as unauthorised alteration of or access to your data. In case of an unlikely data breach, CASTEGNARO cannot be held responsible for any damages or expenses resulting from such a breach.

Retention of personal data

CASTEGNARO will retain your personal data for as long as necessary to fulfil the purpose set out in this Privacy Policy, except where a longer retention period is required or authorised by applicable law.

8. Hypertext links

CASTEGNARO is not responsible for hypertext links to other sites, particularly for those sites’ content or privacy policies.

Mentions légales

1. Information sur l’éditeur

CASTEGNARO S.à r.l.

Siège social: 67, rue Ermesinde, L-1469 Luxembourg

RCS Luxembourg B169020

TVA: LU 25431643

Tél. +352 26 86 82 1

Fax : +352 26 86 82 82

E-mail : contact@castegnaro.lu

Web : www.castegnaro.lu

 

2. Acceptation des conditions générales

En accédant au présent site web et en le consultant, vous et la société que vous représentez acceptez, comme exigence essentielle et préalable, les conditions générales suivantes. À cet égard, vous acceptez d’être lié automatiquement par ces conditions générales ainsi que par leurs mises à jour/modifications et vous marquez votre accord pour qu’une telle acceptation ait la même valeur juridique qu’une acceptation expresse par écrit.

Étant donné que CASTEGNARO peut modifier de temps à autre et à sa discrétion exclusive le contenu du site web et/ou des conditions générales, nous vous invitons à consulter cette page régulièrement.

La portée des conditions générales est limitée à leur objet tel que défini dans le présent document et n’altère aucun autre accord éventuellement conclu avec CASTEGNARO à toutes autres fins.

Les présentes conditions générales sont régies par les lois du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Tout litige ou toute réclamation découlant des ou lié(e) aux présentes conditions générales sera soumis(e) à la juridiction exclusive des Tribunaux de Luxembourg, même en cas de pluralité de défendeurs et de procédure sommaire.

3. Nature des informations fournies

L’objectif du contenu du site web est de transmettre des informations générales et gratuites sur CASTEGNARO. Ce contenu ne peut servir d’avis juridique. Il ne constitue ni une offre, ni une sollicitation pour vous représenter, ni ne vise à créer une relation avocat-client.

4. Droits de propriété

Les logos, les droits d’auteur, les noms commerciaux, les images et les bases de données sont la propriété de CASTEGNARO.

L’accès au site web et son utilisation ne seront pas interprétés comme cédant ou accordant une licence de ces droits de propriété. Sont donc exclus aux termes des présentes conditions générales, sans limitation, les droits de (i) reproduire, représenter, adapter et/ou traduire, la totalité ou une partie du site web et/ou de son contenu, (ii) extraire la totalité ou une partie du site Web et/ou de son contenu, ou créer toute œuvre dérivée à partir de la totalité ou d’une partie du site Web et/ou de son contenu.

5. Responsabilité

Le site web et son contenu sont rendus accessibles sur une base “tel quel” et “tel que disponible”. L’accès au site web et son utilisation se font à vos risques exclusifs. En aucun cas, CASTEGNARO, ses partenaires associés, ses agents ou ses employés ne peuvent être tenus responsables à cet égard sans limitation de tout dommage découlant de ou lié à l’accès, l’utilisation, l’indisponibilité du site web ou du matériel qui y est contenu ou qui en permet l’accès, y compris toute perte de données ou de programmes, perte d’utilisation, perte financière, toute détérioration ou infection par des virus de votre équipement informatique (y compris entre autres les logiciels, le matériel, les connexions et tout système).

6. Clause d'exonération de responsabilité

Le site web contient des informations sur les services juridiques offerts par CASTEGNARO au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Les informations contenues dans le site web ne constituent en aucun cas des conseils ou des avis juridiques. Si vous souhaitez obtenir un avis juridique, nous vous prions de consulter l'un de nos avocats. CASTEGNARO décline toute responsabilité en cas d'erreur ou d'omission dans l'information fournie sur ce site web. Les décisions prises sur base d'informations fournies par ce site web relèvent de la responsabilité exclusive du visiteur.

7. Cookies (voir déclaration cookie)

Conformément à la législation applicable en matière de protection des données, nous vous informons par la présente que, lorsque vous utilisez notre site web ou notre site mobile, nous pouvons collecter des informations en utilisant des « cookies ». En utilisant notre site web ou notre site mobile, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies aux fins énoncées ci-dessous conformément à l’avis relatif aux Cookies. Vous pouvez refuser à tout moment l’utilisation des cookies en sélectionnant les réglages adéquats sur votre navigateur, mais nous vous avertissons que cette procédure pourrait affecter votre capacité à utiliser pleinement les fonctionnalités du site web ou du site mobile.

8. Politique de confidentialité

Traitement de vos données personnelles

Données personnelles collectées

Les données personnelles collectées par CASTEGNARO sont des informations qui pourraient vous identifier personnellement de manière directe ou indirecte, telles que votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail.

En ce qui concerne l'espace public du site, CASTEGNARO peut collecter certaines données électroniques qui peuvent être considérées comme des données personnelles par la loi applicable (comme votre adresse IP ou votre adresse e-mail) pour vous donner accès à certaines parties ou à une certaine activité sur ou lié au site Web.

Nous ne collectons pas et ne vous demandons pas de nous fournir volontairement d'autres informations, notamment des données révélant l'origine raciale ou ethnique, les opinions politiques, les croyances religieuses ou philosophiques ou l'appartenance syndicale ainsi que des données sur la santé ou la vie sexuelle. Lorsque des données qui ne sont pas personnelles en tant que telles, telles que des informations sur votre localisation ou votre langue, sont collectées, ces données seront traitées comme des données personnelles lorsqu'elles sont combinées avec des données personnelles.

Contrôleur de données

CASTEGNARO est le contrôleur de vos données personnelles. CASTEGNARO traitera ces données conformément aux lois et règlements applicables.

Consentement pour le traitement

En fournissant vos données personnelles, vous donnez expressément à CASTEGNARO votre consentement pour traiter ces données personnelles aux fins mentionnées ci-dessus. Cependant, vous pouvez choisir dans une déclaration séparée d'être exclu du traitement de vos données personnelles.

Garanties

Propriété des données

L'Utilisateur garantit que les données personnelles fournies sont les siennes. L'enregistrement avec des données personnelles d'un tiers est strictement interdit, sauf en cas de consentement explicite et non ambigu de cette partie.

Âge

L'Utilisateur garantit qu'il n'est pas mineur en vertu des lois applicables.

Transfert de données vers des pays tiers

Transfert vers des pays tiers

Considérant qu'Internet est un environnement mondial, la transmission de données à travers les frontières internationales est inhérente à l'utilisation d'Internet pour la collecte et le traitement des données. Par conséquent, en naviguant sur le site et en soumettant des informations personnelles à CASTEGNARO, vous reconnaissez le traitement de vos données personnelles par CASTEGNAROS sur cette base.

Sécurité et conservation des données personnelles

Sécurité des données personnelles

CASTEGNARO prendra des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées et commercialement raisonnables basées sur les pratiques de l'industrie et la technologie disponible nécessaire pour la protection de vos données personnelles contre toute destruction accidentelle ou non autorisée, perte accidentelle ou autre traitement illégitime, tel que modification ou accès non autorisé à vos données. En cas de violation improbable des données, CASTEGNARO ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages ou dépenses résultant d'une telle violation.

Conservation des données personnelles

CASTEGNARO conservera vos données personnelles aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour atteindre l'objectif défini dans la présente Politique de confidentialité, sauf lorsqu'une période de conservation plus longue est requise ou autorisée par la loi applicable.

9. Hyperliens

CASTEGNARO n’est pas responsable des hyperliens vers d’autres sites, en particulier du contenu ou des déclarations de confidentialité de ces sites.